Current Issue ArchivesSubscribeCustom ReprintsCustom PublishingLinksMedia PlannerAboutContact
 

View Issue


View the latest issue of Properties now for free in high resolution digital format, featuring interactive ads that take you directly to advertisers' websites with one click!

 

Sponsors:

BOMA Cleveland

CONTACT

General Information:
kkrych@propertiesmag.com

Advertisting Information:
kkrych@propertiesmag.com

Custom Reprints:
akeener@propertiesmag.com

Subscription Information:
kkrych@propertiesmag.com

 

Ken Krych, Editor/Publisher
216.251.0035
kkrych@propertiesmag.com

Mark Watt, Managing Editor/Art Director
216.251.2655
mwatt@propertiesmag.com

 

Karen Cahill, Account Executive
216.251.6753
kcahill@propertiesmag.com

Andrea Keener, Account Executive
216.849.4350
akeener@propertiesmag.com

Larry Overbey, Account Executive
216.251.6649
loverbey@propertiesmag.com

Walter Sisson, Account Executive
216.251.2520
wsisson@propertiesmag.com

 

Lisa Larissey, Office Manager
216.251.8506
llarissey@propertiesmag.com


MAIN PHONE

Toll Free (From Ohio):
888.641.4241

Voice:
216.251.0035

FAX:
216.251.0064


POSTAL INQUIRIES

Properties Magazine, Inc.
3826 W. 158th St.
Cleveland, Ohio 44111

 

 

 

Current IssueArchivesSubscribeCustom ReprintsCustom PublishingLinksMedia PlannerAboutContact

Copyright © 2014 Properties Magazine, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Untitled Document